Aiyedatiwa, BTO, Oke, Akinterinwa, others to grace SUNSHINETRUTH 6th Anniversary Celebration tommorrow

All is now set for the fastest growing media platform in Ondo State, SUNSHINETRUTH media Group (online & news magazine), is set to hold its 6th anniversary and honours day, amidst pomp and pageantry.

The aesthetic event featuring: Lecture/Award/Launching of Sunshinetruth Charity Foundation, is slated for Thursday 18th of April, 2024.

Those to be honoured at the event are; Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa; the Minister of Interior, Hon. Olubunmi Tunji-Ojo; Ace Journalist, Pastor Dayo Johnson; former Member of the House of Reps, Hon. Kolawole Babatunde; and a Businessman & APC Chieftain, Engr Ayotunde Bally. 

Others are; the Majority Leader of the Ondo State House of Assembly, Hon Oluwole Ogunmolasuyi; the Chairman of the Academic Staff Union at the Adeyemi Federal University of Education, Ondo, Dr Adepoju Adetokunboh; a Youth Rep, Mr. Yemi Fasipe; the Malokun of Atijere-Ilaje, HRM Oba (Dr) Samuel Edema; the Ondo State NMA Chairman, Dr. Omosehin Adeyemi-Osowe and the Ondo State Secretary of NLC, Comrade Akinzue Sunday as well as Corporate Firm of the year Award recipient- FLOWZAP Internet.

The 6th anniversary themed: “2024 Governorship Election: Interrogating Qualities of Next Ondo State Governor Amidst Hardship”, will take place at the Press Centre, Alagbaka, Akure, Ondo State and will be delivered by Engr Ayotunde Bally. 

Expected as Special Guest is Governor Aiyedatiwa; the Minister of Interior will be the Chairman of the occasion while the Member representing Akoko NE/NW federal constituency, Hon. Ifeoluwa Ehindero will be the Chief Launcher of the Charity Foundation and Hon. Olugbenga Omole, Special Adviser to the Governor on Transportation (formerly on Information) will be the Chief Host. 

Other expected Guests are the State Deputy Governor, Dr Olayide Adelami; the Speaker, ODHA, Rt Hon. Olamide Oladiji; Governorship Aspirants such as Hon. D. I. Kekemeke; Chief Olusola Oke; Mr Wale Akinterinwa; former Deputy Governor Agboola Ajayi; Rt. Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin among others.